..time to write

Pending anything surprisingly wild happening this weekend, I should be able to upload two freshly minted pieces of commentary before Sunday morning. They’ve been pending for some time now, almost as if incubating in my oven of creativity while I adjusted to a change in my schedule, but nonetheless it’s time to put them out there.

“child has something to say..”

I’m not much for spoiling surprises, or perhaps I am, but I’ll share what you can expect from me over the weekend:

1) I resigned from my job, so why am I smiling?

2)Image and Teenage Girls.

I’ll see you guys later.

Leave a Reply

